My Poem “Letting Go”


Here is the link to my Shop

http://www.redbubble.com/people/poeticallyme/works/22423414-my-poem-letting-go?p=iphone-case&rel=carousel If you like My Poem “Letting Go” and would love it as a Iphone case or travel mug order on my Redbubble Shop, ITS AVAILABLE FOR ALL IPHONE CASES, HERE IS THE POEM —> Letting go, sometimes is the hardest thing to do, especially when you realize that the person
wasn’t really meant for you.
Over the years you had several doubts, trying to keep your family together, It’s what relationships is all about.
Letting go means, someone will get hurt, you make every effort to see if it still might work. The truth remains the same, The longer you both hold on, the deeper the pain.

Sometimes in life we have to cut our loss, Not enough truth and too much false.

Promises and faking who she or he really is, sometimes questioning how you and this person somehow even share kids.
Letting go should be the right thing to do, especially when the person you’re with is not really feeling you. Nobody likes to let go, they rather hold on and not let their true feelings show.
Letting go for me is being about it and not tip toe around it because feelings just keep getting hurt from not letting go and realizing it just didn’t work. I tried letting go several times, hoping and praying that the one I love would truly be mines but it didn’t happen that way
because I decided to stay, my heart got broken
And that’s just one of the prices I now have to pay. I held on so long to love, that was so wrong from the very beginning, listening to my emotions kept me right on sinning. 

Letting go should have been right from the start, Now anger and animosity is keeping us apart. 

Letting go, I tell anyone please don’t hesitate because the one you once love
could be the one that consumes your heart with so much hate.
Letting go is for everyone’s sake, I didn’t know it would be this hard but now I know

Love, Let go and Let GOD! Poetically Spoken
Letting go…Now I have to take charge

Leave a comment