Baby Daddy Check

Baby daddy, yeah im talking to you, I hope that you hear me because you a gwan like a fool. I see I have to put your ass in check and stop this train from colliding into an unnecessary wreck. You see im tired of you coming for me trying to disgrace and attack me to prove that your happy. I dont care what you do boo boo!! You keep running after me, not me seeking after you. 
True happiness comes from within, not telling me you have a new woman and a 750 bm…..w that is, Grown men handle their bis, not down their baby mamas with all of the petty drama, but I forgot who I was dealing with, your the same nigga who measure his goals with the size of his tip, your words dont hurt, they don’t hurt me one bit.

                                      

No weapons formed against me shall prosper, Im covered in the blood by my Heavenly Father!!

Your a mistake, a mishap I made in my life, remember you are that same bottom feeder that said he doesn’t have a wife, I mean really all that just to get some of this boo boo kitty, Who does that, your not a real man your just messy, karma will come back to you and no her name wont be BECKY….so dont test me, I deserve your respect, real woman on deck, so dont come for me, unless I send for you, gamma fly wanna be young dude, then I wont have to put your ass in check, trust this is all for the best, now go your ways and get your life, its not me your hurting its your wife… 
Baby daddy fooled me once maybe even twice but you will never ever have victory over my life.

So take several seats and accept defeat, you are the weakest link, shoutout to you from me and our two stanks!! wink wink, who was last is now first and who was first is now last, Glory be to God, you are now officially a skeleton from my past!!….

2 thoughts on “Baby Daddy Check

Leave a Reply

