This is a Poem I wrote in another unfair situation when another young black man lost his life unlawfully, I Dedicate this poem to all the Mothers whom sons fell victim in the same unfair way

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Trayvon Martin
I Dedicate this poem especially for you
Because its been so long
And Justice is overdue

Trayvon is someone’s Son
But yet a coward pulled his gun
It wasn’t just one Bullet

NAH!
This punk fired more than one

What I dont understand is how this all began?

You seen a mysterious person,
Just so happen it was a black man,
With a bottle in his hands,
Wearing some baggy pants,
Lets not forget, the infamous hoody

The main reason why
You thought you should be harrasing this boy
When you should’ve just avoided from the beginning and backed your ass down!
Because you’re not a real cop,
You were only pretending

Trayvon looked suspicious
Is what you say, Being black you claimed you didn’t care wither way
But yet you still pulled the trigger
Because to you he was just another Nigger!

NO!

He was just at…

View original post 173 more words

4 thoughts on “This is a Poem I wrote in another unfair situation when another young black man lost his life unlawfully, I Dedicate this poem to all the Mothers whom sons fell victim in the same unfair way

Leave a Reply

