Family Went Wrong

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Family went wrong from the day i was born
There was no sign of love except from above

I lay in my mother’s womb
Only to find out, it was really my prison tomb

How could it be? No family for me
I said to the lord, why did you do this to me?! Send me into a world of hate and onto a family who dont appreciate the blessing you sent to them

A child like me who they dont even see
The pain is deep, to deep for me
So i cry out to u lord because i need you desperately

How did it all go wrong
Should i have never been born?
I question this lord because my family is so torn

What can i do to make it right
There is still no sign of my family’s love, so i cry every night
Wishing it could…

View original post 161 more words

6 thoughts on “Family Went Wrong

Leave a Reply

