Im Drowning

I’m Drowning! Can somebody help me out?!
Why cant anybody hear me scream and shout!

How in the hell did I fall down this well?
I fell on down, all one hundred and fifty pounds

What!

Nobody didn’t hear that sound?

BOOM!

A Big Ole Crack
Lord I hope I didn’t break my back

I’m drowning and i’m calling
Funny how nobody didn’t see me falling

It happened a few minutes ago
Cant understand why anybody doesn’t know

I’m drowning, Please help me out!
I dont know how long I can keep the water from entering my mouth

Please dont ignore my cries & screams
Because if you do

Well…

Thats just mean

I’m Drowning
I’m in this well
And I still dont know how in the hell

Was i pushed ? or even thrown
All i know is, i’m drowning
And the answer is still unknown

Hopefully one day i’ll find out the truth

Did i fall down?
Or did someone give me a boost?

It really dont matter now

The fact is somebody left me here to drown

Leave a Reply

